Euro Trip

About to embark on an epic adventure around Europe! I’m hoping to be there for around 6-8 weeks with the small amount of money I was able to save up this summer haha. I’ll be meeting up with my good friend Aaron [who’s backpacking in Switzerland at the moment] on the 18th in the Netherlands too. Ahh so excited for what the future has in store! Its funny…for me this kind of adventure / vagabond lifestyle seems normal, but having explained what I’m doing a bunch of times over the past couple days, it does seem pretty unreal.

Just landed in Stockholm, Sweden! Wow the architecture is incredible, and surprisingly colorful too. My friend Linn is letting me crash at her place for the next two days until I head of up to Frizon on the 10th. Before crashing hard from jet lag I walked to the near by park, which is about two min away from her apartment, and got this panorama 🙂

About mikeslagter

Travel | Action Sports | Lifestyle Photographer
This entry was posted in EuroTrip and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Euro Trip

  1. Bron says:

    It looks like you’ve been having a great time! I did a Euro trip last year and it only left me wanting more.

  2. Artex says:

    It’s just the things dreams are made of!

Leave a Reply

