“To live for God, is to live for adventure.”

Over the past two years I’ve had the opportunity to travel the world as a humanitarian photographer with Surfing The Nations, a non-profit humanitarian organization. It has been life changing, in every sense of the word. It’s opened my eyes to the world of possibilities out there and taken my photography to levels I never thought were possible.

Picture Hope: Adventures of a Christian Missionary and Surf Photographer, is the product of that. It’s a 48 page custom designed photography book of all my best images. I’ve poured the past three months of my life into creating this, please check it out if you have a minute!

(click on any image to buy or to see a complete preview of the book)

ImageImageImageImage

About mikeslagter

Travel | Action Sports | Lifestyle Photographer
This entry was posted in Behind The Scenes, Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

